Community Assemblies

The first Assembly this year (2016-2017) will be on Thursday, September 15th at 2:15 pm hosted by the 6th through 8th graders.

2016- 2017 Assembly and Community Coffee Schedule

Thurs., Sept. 15
Respect/Bullying Prevention
Ms. Ness
Thurs., Oct. 13
Problem Solving
Ms. Larson
Wed., Oct. 26
Community Coffee
PreK
Thurs., Nov. 3
Responsibility Mrs. Petersen
Thurs., Nov. 17
Thankfulness Mrs. Walters
Wed., Nov. 30
Community Coffee
Kindergarten
Thurs., Dec. 15
Personal Hygiene
Ms. Sullivan
Thurs., Jan. 12
Manners Mrs. Clobes
Wed., Jan. 25
Community Coffee
1st Graders
Thurs., Feb. 2
Leadership Ms. Ness
Thurs., Feb. 16
Honesty Ms. Larson
Wed., Feb. 22
Community Coffee
2nd Graders
Thurs., Mar. 9
Caring Mrs. Clobes
Wed., Mar. 15
Community Coffee
3rd - 4th Graders
Wed., Mar. 29
Community Coffee
5th Graders
Tues., Apr. 11
Test Prep
Mrs. Walters
Wed., Apr 26
Community Coffee
6th - 8th Graders
Thurs., May 4
Weather Awareness
Mrs. Petersen
Thurs., May 18
Fire Prevention
Ms. Sullivan

Join us most Wednesdays during the school year for our school / community assembly at 2:40 in the stage room.  See our students presenting the character trait of the week, and our honored students!
Join us most Wednesdays during the school year for our school / community assembly at 2:40 in the stage room.  See our students presenting the character trait of the week, and our honored students!