Community Assemblies

2018- 2019 Assembly and Community Coffee Schedule

Thurs., Sept. 13
Respect/Bullying Prevention
Ms. Larson
Thurs., Oct. 11
Imagination/Creativity
Mrs. Walters
Tues., Oct. 31
Community Coffee
PreK
Thurs., Nov. 1
Optimism/pessimism
Mrs. Clobes
Thurs., Nov. 15
Trust/Loyalty Ms. Sulivan
Wed., Nov. 28
Community Coffee
3rd/4th Grade
Thurs., Dec. 6
Internet Safety Mrs. Hoeft
Thurs., Jan. 17
Fairness/Sportsmanship Ms. Larson
Wed., Jan. 23
Community Coffee
Kindergarten
Tues., Feb. 5 
Self Confidence/determination Mrs. Walters
Wed., Feb. 20
Community Coffee
7th/8th Grades
Thurs., Mar. 7
Environmental Care Ms. Sullivan
Wed., Mar. 27
Community Coffee
5th/6th Grades
Thurs., Apr. 11
Test Prep/Stress Reduction
Mrs. Hoeft
Wed., Apr 24
Community Coffee
1st - 2nd Grades
Thurs., May 2
Generous/Considerate
Mrs. Clobes
Assemblies are at 2:25 pm in the Stage Room
Community Coffees are at 2:15 pm in the Stage Room

Join us most Wednesdays during the school year for our school / community assembly at 2:40 in the stage room.  See our students presenting the character trait of the week, and our honored students!
Join us most Wednesdays during the school year for our school / community assembly at 2:40 in the stage room.  See our students presenting the character trait of the week, and our honored students!