Contact Us

Lafayette Charter School
351 6th Street
PO Box 125
Lafayette, MN 56054
Phone 507-228-8943
Fax  507-228-8288
LCS Teachers:


 
Lead Teacher Peter Roufs
roufs@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us
Main Office: Christina Koester
lcsoffice@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us
Special Education: Heather Brandt
brandt@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us
Preschool: Stacy Reinhart reinhart@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us
Kindergarten: Tally Clobes clobes@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us
1st Grade
Barbara Sullivan
sullivan@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us
2nd Grade
Ashley Walters walters@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us
3rd - 4th Grades
Natasha Petersen
petersen@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us
5th Grade
Robin Larson larson@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us
6th - 8th Grades
Elizabeth Ness
ness@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us
Special Education Director:

Doug Hazen, Director
Riverbend Education District

riverbend.k12.mn.us
Ph. 507.359.8700 

Fax 507.359.1161


LCS Authorizer
Novation Education Opportunities (NEO)
Wendy Swanson Choi, Executive Director
3432 Denmark Ave. Suite #130
Eagan, MN  55123
executive.director.neo@gmail.com
www.novationeducationopportunities.org
phone: 612-889-2103


Map to Lafayette Charter School, Lafayette, MN